Contacts

India
Vijay Raghavan
Director, ChemProTech India
Tel: + 91 222 404 4477
Email: vijay@chemexpoindia.com
Rohit Pande
Project Head, ChemProTech India
Tel: +91 222 404 4472 (Ext. 115)
Mob: +91 982 022 4550
Email: rohit@chemexpoindia.com

GUJARAT

Ms. Keena Shah
Project Head, A.R. Consultancy
Tel: + 91 982 569 8756
Email: keena@chemexpoindia.com

HYDERABAD

Mukhtar Pathan
Project Manager, ChemProTech India
Tel: +91-40-29800521
Mob: +91-99850-99009
Email: mp@chemexpoindia.com
China
Terry Zhao
CCPIT, Sub-Council Of Chemical Industry
Tel: +86 106 428 3093
Fax: +86 108 429 2987
Email: zhaoqing@ccpitchem.org.cn

Claire Jiang,
Senior Project Manager, CNCIC
Tel: +86 106 443 2875
Email: claire.jiang@cncic.cn
Ms. Alice Zhang
Beijing Worldboson Int'l Business Exhibition Co.,Ltd
Tel: +86 189 1179 5681
Email: alice@worldboson.com
Japan
Katsuhiro Ishii
Director, Ace Media Service Inc.
Tel: +81-3-5691-3335
Email: amskatsu@dream.com
Korea
Ms. Jamie Kim
Project Manager, Tradexpo
Tel: +82-2-2297-7233
Email: jamie.k@tradexpo.co.kr